Submission Materials

I’ve had to do a lot of videos and breakdowns for evidence as I can’t hand my files in (they’re 15GB!!!). The fx breakdown was the biggest thing to do here, as its important for my online portfolio too. I wanted to present this nicley, but I wasn’t really sure how, so I looked at some other’s portfolios for influence.




They’re all quite different, but the main takeaway is that they show the effects isolated from the environment and to an extent show how they were created.

With this in mind here’s my reel.

Leave a Reply

