Meeting With Lynn

I saw Lynn on thursday, so I didn’t have too much to show today, just the terrain stuff I’ve been working on. We mostly talked about an internship I’m planning to apply for. I got some feedback on my cover letter, Lynn thought it was great but needed to tie more into the job and be less of “here is a list of awesome things I’ve done”.

For next week, I’m planning on having the terrain finished, some environment/fx work started and my methodology section finished (up to this point anyway).

Leave a Reply

