SpaceMan ZoomZoom Rig

SpaceMan ZoomZoom is a mobile game I made back in Summer for Ludum Dare 30. George, who I worked with on the game, wanted to polish it up for his folio, so I agreed to do a rig and some animations for the little spaceman character, as that was all that was really missing from it art wise.

Its been a while since I’ve rigged, so its nice to get into it again, though I’m only working on this when I can find a spare moment, which doesn’t feel like often these days!

So far, I’ve created a skeleton and sorted out the LRAs. I want the rig to be fairly simple as its a very low poly character.

Space1 space2 space3

Leave a Reply

