Garden Concepts

The next set of drawings I did were based around the garden idea. This was my favorite meditation and a direction I’m currently leaning in for the game’s content. Again, similar imagery such as trees, grass and running water were used.

This scene could be made up using around 6 objects – that would be nice and modular and not too much workload. It connects nicely though the path in the trees to the forest waterfall I did earlier if I wanted to expand the scene.

garden4

Garden Garden 2 Garden 3

Leave a Reply

