Water Drips – Artistic

Since doing a tutorial to show me how to technically make water drips, I decided to approach iterating on the effect more a more artistic standpoint. I did some fx gesture drawing from some videos I took earlier, and then decided on a final look based off of that. This really helped me get more of a feel for the shape and energy of the effect, even if it did make me realize that my drawing skills need some serious work!

IMG_20141007_124217 IMG_20141007_124914

Leave a Reply

